Donald Maita II

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1557134

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3270

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Donald Maita II

Palm Harbor, FL
Great experience! My closing docs represented PRECISELY what Donald Matia II communicated on our very first communication. The deal closed exactly as described when I locked in rate. No surprises! I also have to say how exceptional my experience with the loan processor, Maria Andino. She is so great at helping to navigate the process, that I was actually disappointed when we got to the close since I knew we would no longer be working together! Truly the best!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Donald Maita II

Haverhill, MA
Overall great experience with Donald and NJ lenders. I would rec them to anyone!

4.3 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Donald Maita II

Midland Park, NJ
Questions or problems were addressed quickly and sensibly. Donald and team were efficient and took any anxiety out of the process.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Grimanesa D. for Donald Maita II

Belleville, NJ
The service, care and profesional way Donald helped us out was outstanding. I will recommend him with my family and friends. My husband and I are going thru a difficult financial situation and we found in Donald guidance with his knowledge to have peace of mind during this difficult time. Thank you Donald!

4.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla A. for Donald Maita II

Philadelphia, PA
I loved that almost the entire process was completed electronically. That was very helpful as a busy family.

4.5 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Donald Maita II

Philadelphia, PA
.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Leartis J. for Donald Maita II

Secaucus, NJ
Amazing service! I would recommend anyone Work with Donald

5.0 completed on January 13, 2020

Reviewed by Manuel V. for Donald Maita II

Rahway, NJ
Donald Maita II has always explained things very well. He will go over it & over it if you are having trouble understanding any part of the loan process. I look to Donald Maira II to provide me with honest & reliable information & have never been disappointed. He is always our 1st choice, if we need loan help."

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Paula S. for Donald Maita II

Lee, MA
Our experience was very professional. And quite easy. And quick from Start to finish. I would recommend NJ Lenders to any one looking for a new mortgage or refinancing.

4.9 completed on January 8, 2020

Reviewed by Przemyslaw K. for Donald Maita II

Hopatcong, NJ
Donald was great throughout our entire mortgage process. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. He was easy to reach even at late hours.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence S. for Donald Maita II

West New York, NJ


5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Dimpal D. for Donald Maita II

Howell, NJ
Donald made the whole process of refinancing my home very smoothly. Overall very happy with the service.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by George C. for Donald Maita II

Belleville, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Janine M. for Donald Maita II

Oradell, NJ
Donald was so helpful to us during our mortgage process! Our home purchase was super stressful and Donald put our worries at ease with our mortgage! I highly recommend him! Thank you Donald!!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ciera M. for Donald Maita II

Califon, NJ
Donald was absolutely fantastic to work with. Throughout the process, he made me feel comfortable and empowered with knowledge. As a first time home buyer, this was tremendously appreciated. I also really liked that I could reach him ANYTIME. He was super responsive even outside of normal business hours and always made sure to answer my questions timely. After considering other lenders I am VERY glad I picked NJ Lenders. Donald was a pleasure to work with and is a wealth of information!

4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Donald Maita II

Roselle, NJ
Donald was good with turnaround time for documents and questions. He was usually available to assist with any inquiries I had. He is also very friendly and easy to chat with. Thanks for the good experience. We love our new home.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ramesh G. for Donald Maita II

Lithia, FL
NJ lenders was great choice for me compared to others on market. It was quick process for me .

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Derek A. for Donald Maita II

Warwick, NY
Don and his team were great throughout the whole process. They kept me updated as we went along and offered a great rate. I would recommend them to anyone

4.3 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Richard Y. for Donald Maita II

Palm Harbor, FL


5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Donald Maita II

Center Valley, PA
Donald and the staff were able to compete with other mortgage companies to help us find the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Shaylyn J. for Donald Maita II

Center Valley, PA
Our refinance was a breeze and much easier than the first time around!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeimy V. for Donald Maita II

Thiells, NY
Donald Maita ll was with me through my whole journey of getting my loan, he was polite and nice every time we spoke and kept me updated every step of the way, he made this whole experience so pleasant. I’m so grateful for all his help!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle N. for Donald Maita II

Jersey City, NJ
Donald Maita at NJ Lender’s was incredibly knowledgeable and brought solid experience in obtaining a very good mortgage. He was very professional, resourceful, and communicative throughout the process. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in securing a mortgage successfully.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Pantaleo D. for Donald Maita II

Wayne, NJ
.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line